Update (Feb 10, 2013)

Greetings, I’d like to take some time out to personally thank everyone who visits my blog regularly. It is truly humbling to know that people respect the art I create! I am sure each of you are wondering why I have not been posting lately. Recently, my health took a turn for the worse. No need to worry! After a fourteen hour surgery to remove a cancerous tumor from the side of my face, I am on the mend, and ready to continue my writing. I am in the process of writing a series of collections of poetry titled “THE SPILT INK POETRY SERIES.” In the series, there will be four or five chapbooks of poems. For more information, visit me on Facebook.com or keep visit my blog. Once more, thanks for the support! Let’s keep the goodness of poetry alive and well!

– CharlesImage

Leave a Reply

