The End of the Road Interview (Part Three)

The End of the Road Interview

With Charles Banks, Jr.

Part Three

 

 

What is next from you? Can we expect more poetry from you soon? Or will you punish us all by waiting two more years to publish another project?

 

Charles: (laughs) I have a couple of other things I am working on at the moment. I have a chapbook in the works now where I write as Black Angel. At this time, the running title is Sinking into Unsettled Waters. I have a smaller piece of work as Black Angel as well.

Will you be self-publishing with Lulu.com?

Charles: I have not made up my mind yet. Lulu is very user-friendly, and I’ve been acquainted with the site since 2007. But I’d like to explore my options. Amazon has some attributes that I like. I would love for my next book to go directly to the Kindle.

–         Dave Morgan for

Caution Tape Poetry

 

“Step beyond the caution tape at your own peril!

Just remember, you were forewarned.”

For more information about Charles’ new collection of poetry, END OF THE ROAD, please visit his blog at charlesbanksjr.wordpress.com or Lulu.com now!

Leave a Reply

