Carol and the Keys to My Heart

CAROL AND THE KEYS TO MY HEART

© 2008 by Charles Banks, Jr. excerpt from page 37 of ANGEL’S PASSION

Carol knew exactly what to do and how to do it, too.

She knew all the buttons to push when trying to get a reaction out of me.

She got my blood pumping with no times wasted.

No other woman knew how to get my blood flowing,

Nor had any other woman been able to touch me in such a way.

Perched on the dresser of my bedroom were the keys to my heart.

Carol had driven her 7-Series BMW straight into my heart,

Penetrating its core and breaking down the black, soulless

Wall surrounding it.

I never thought that was possible,

Then walked in my beautiful Carol.

WRITTEN BY BLACK ANGEL

© 2008 by Charles Banks, Jr.

Excerpt from page 37 of ANGEL’S PASSION

PUBLISHED BY PUBLISHAMERICA, LLLP

Leave a Reply

