A Particle in A Large Bubble

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“A PARTICLE IN A LARGE BUBBLE”

 

America was founded on

insecurity, the ripeness of

darkened bodies dangling from

southern trees.

 

I wish I possessed a gun

loaded fully with the

proper knowledge.

 

The gun, invested

my soul utters deception.

 

I am alone in my journey

to find real truths.

Everything is blurry and I

remain blinded by lies

and media frenzy.

 

© 2008 By Charles Banks, Jr.

Excerpt from page 19 of “Angel’s Passion”

Published October 6th, 2008 By PublishAmerica, LLC

 

 

Angel's Passion, Available at Amazon.com Bordersbook.com Barnesandnoble.com and PublishAmerica.com NOW!

 

 

One thought on “A Particle in A Large Bubble

Leave a Reply

